/serversigns delete

This is the opposite of the /serversigns create command and is used to return a sign to normal by removing all associated ServerSigns commands from it. Right-click the sign to be removed after entering this command. Note that you will not be able to place or break any other blocks until you have right-clicked a ServerSigns-controlled block, so if this command was issued by mistake, you can cancel the delete operation and return to normal by issuing the /serversigns void command.

When a ServerSigns controlled block is deleted using this command, the corresponding .yml file is removed from the “./plugins/ServerSigns/signs” directory.